CIAC welcomes new Ontario Cabinet Ministers

CIAC offers our congratulations to Ontario Premier Doug Ford and the appointment of new Ministers to the Ontario Cabinet. In particular, we wish to highlight the following Ministers:
  • Dave Piccini, Minister of the Environment, Conservation and Parks
  • Todd Smith, Minister of Energy
  • Jill Dunlop, Minister of Colleges and Universities
  • Rosario Romano, Minister of Government and Consumer Services
  • Prabmeet Singh Sarkaria, President of the Treasury Board
  • Kinga Surma, Minister of Infrastructure
  • Nina Tangri, Associate Minister of Small Business and Red Tape Reduction, reporting to Minister Fedeli
CIAC looks forward to working together with Premier Ford and all Cabinet Ministers to create the conditions that support a growing chemistry cluster in the province.