CIAC Board of Directors

Bob Masterson

President and CEO, Chemistry Industry Association of Canada

Deborah Stephens

Chair, CIAC Board of Directors
President, Dow Chemical Canada ULC

Pierre Ducharme

Vice-Chair, CIAC Board of Directors
Canadian Regional Operations Manager, Olin Canada ULC

Zoe Baldwin

General Manager Natural Gas Liquids Sales and Operations and Vice President, Shell Chemicals Canada Ltd

Ed Bechberger

Senior Vice-President, Operations, Specialty Chemicals Business, ERCO Worldwide

Paul Daoust

Vice-President, North America, Methanex Corporation

Mark Davis

President & CEO Chemtrade

Dave Emerson

President and COO, CCC

Martina Hudoba

Plant Manager, Stepan Canada Inc.

Naushad Jamani

Senior Vice-President, Olefins & Feedstock, NOVA Chemicals Corporation

Marcelo Lu

President, BASF Canada

D.A. (Dave) Luecke

Manager, Sarnia Chemical Plant, Imperial

Larry Masaro

Director, Plant Operations, National Silicates

John Schmidt

President and Site Manager, ARLANXEO Canada Inc.

Rocco Schurink

Vice-President, Operations MEGLobal Canada ULC

Doug Woods

Director of Regulatory Affairs & EH&S, Evonik Canada Inc.